We've made some notable improvements around how people are marked as
Missed within the Activity area of your events.
Prior to this update, any registrant who landed in the waiting room or loaded the login screen would be marked as
Attended. We've changed this to be more accurate by only marking people as
Attended when they've actually logged into the Session, otherwise they will be marked as
It's been updated for On-demand sessions as well; registrants will only be counted as
Attended when they login.
This update affects People, Insights, and Integrations.
Additionally, Admins will not show in the Manage People area within the room until they successfully login from the Gateway screen.